Albion Collective Presents: Phaeleh (October 2014)

Albion Collective Presents: Phaeleh

Phaeleh selects and spins another beautiful mix, from an array of underground artists that are keeping the melodic, musical side to dubstep alive.

Albion/Phaeleh Mix Tracklist

Mercy – Panels of Freight (Forthcoming Deep Heads)
Geode – Embrace (Dub)
Congi – Attenuation (Dub)
Cian Finn – As Times Change (Congi Remix)(Dub)
Geode – Amber (Deep Heads)
Phaeleh & Geode – Neon Melt (Undertow)
Gerwin – Good Old Days (Deep Heads)
B9 & Mercy – Egg Yolk (Chord Marauders)
Trashbat – Gold Fire (Forthcoming Mindstep Music)
Perverse – Champion Dub (New Moon Recordings)
Anex & Trashbat – Stop & Stare (Dub)
Anex & Trashbat – Gun Man (Dub)
Trashbat & Vaun – Ardent (Mindstep Music)
Ago – Vaquer (Dub)
Mercy – Just One Touch (Dub)
Gerwin – Knee Skills (Deep Heads)
Geode – Lark Ascending (Dub)
Subreachers – Spitfire (Dub)
Trashbat – Gijinka (ft Animai) (Forthcoming Mindstep Music)
Ago – Above (Dub)
Hatti Vatti – Struggle (ft Sara Brylewska)(Mindset)
Geode – Jade VIP (Deep Heads)
Jafu – Delusions (Chord Marauders)
Gerwin – Trust Your Feelings (Dub)
Subreachers – Moonraker (Dub)
Trashbat – Rhode Man (Bandcamp)
Phaeleh – Relics (Undertow)
Perverse – Invasion (New Moon Recordings)
Subreachers – Critical Hit (Dub)
Ago – ()(Dub)

Albion Collective Phaeleh Mix Download

Download/Stream Mix on Soundcloud

Interview/Feature on Albion Collective